Testimonials

Zeshawn & Anbiya

Summer 2013

We Cant thank you enough for decorating our Magoon, Mehndi, and Shaadi. The decor and flower arrangements were absolutely AMAZING! We had so much fun working with you. You are extremely talented and we look forward to working with your talented team in the near future!

Monika P

July 2013

Bharat is AMAZING!! We used his services to decorate our stage at our engagement party. His work is exceptional and beautiful. We shopped around at quite a few decorators, and noticed how they don’t have the perfect finishing touches to make the look come together. But Stylish Events’ work is flawless. We got so many compliments on our stage, and flower arrangements. We will definitely be using his for our wedding and cannot wait for him to make my vision a reality.

Sakina Ali

I just wanted to thank you again for the wonderful decorations you provided for my wedding. I want to apologize if I ever made anything or any moment difficult to work with. I look forward to working with you in the future for other events. Thank you again!

Randy & Stacy

Randy and I would like to thank you for your elegant and grand décor that you provided to us for our wedding. Everything was absolutely beautiful! We also appreciate your superb customer service throughout the entire wedding planning process. From the weddings to the reception, our guests could not stop raving about our flowers and décor. Thanks again for helping to make our wedding so special.

Hazara Family

Thank you for decorating the hall so beautifully. We will definitely keep in touch with future events.

Lilly H.

July 2013

I had stylish events do my wedding. They are amazing at decoration and I knew the job would get done right. They do many Caucasian, Indian, Afghan, Middle Eastern, Pakistani, Iranni, and every ethnicity weddings. They do great floral arrangements even if you just need centerpieces. Their backdrops for the sweetheart table and reception stage are all so beautiful. They also do LED lighting for the stage and room. I highly recommend them. I went to over 20 Indian wedding decorators in the tri-state area and their prices are the best!

Vinny & Priyanka Vig

May 21st, 2013

Stylish events did a great job decorating and coordinating my wedding/engagement events. I highly recommend them for any of your future events.

They helped planning every step of the way and even helped us with tips on selecting the appropriate colors and lighting for our event. My wife and I were overwhelmed with the wedding process and the staff at Stylish Events did a great job with helping us focus our ideas.

Gee & Shahzad Zeb

June 22nd-23rd, 2012

We wanted to thank you for everything you have done to make our wedding day special. Thank you again for everything.

Love Tyra & Walter

April 1st, 2012

Thank you so much for all of your hard work. The flowers looked amazing! You are truly talented and awesome. I appreciate all the work that it took to make my wedding such a huge success.

Carolyn & Chet Malhotra

September 24th, 2011

What can we say? You did an amazing job. The décor and flowers were flawless. You did all that you promised and more. We will be forever grateful that we have a beautiful wedding to remember forever. We would be happy to email you photos if you would like. Just let us know!!

Pritima and Rob

September 3rd, 2011

Thank you Stylish Events for the beautiful decorations on our wedding day. The mandap, stage, garlands were very beautiful! Thank you for addressing all of our needs, and paying close attention to all the details. Our wedding event was made so much more memorable because of you! Thank You!

Kamni Chandihok Multiple Events

2010

I’ve attended 3 weddingd at which Stylish Events did the decorating. All of the events were absolutely gorgeuous and different from one another. They did my cousin’s wedding, a family friend’s wedding, and a friend from college’s wedding and all 3 were stunning. They are very professional, prompt, and bring out the bride and grooms personality in their decorations. I know who I’ll be calling to do my wedding in the future!

Mohit & Neha Jagot

Hyatt LI – August 31st, 2010

Stylish Events did decor and flowers for my engagement party, sangeet, mendhi, wedding and reception. The Stylish team was prompt and professional with their service for each of our events. They paid great attention to detail and everything went as we had planned in our meetings leading up to the events.

They were onsite all day on our wedding day setting up for the ceremony in the afternoon and a reception for over 700 guests in the evening. The reception hall was absolutely magical with 3 walls of tea light candles behind us on our stage, fabric draping every wall and beautiful flowers. Our centerpieces were absolutely stunning with at least 10 different types of exotic flowers in each.

The team at Stylish gave us so much time and attention throughout the planning process that I had no worries when the week arrived. They helped to make each of our events unique and absolutely beautiful. I recommend them to my friends and will continue to do so. Thank you Stylish Events!

Rachna Sultanian

Battery Gardens – July 10th, 2010

I really want to say thank you from the bottom of my heart!!!! The decorations and everything was beyond my wildest dreams…you really made me sooooooooo happy!!!! NOT one thing was missed…..You really made my day so special!!!!!!!

Sumdarash Kanwal

Hyatt LI – April 17th, 2010

Bharatji & Kashiji… WOW!!
we don’t have the exact words to eloquently thank you for literally turning our dreams in to reality. if it wasn’t for your immaculate vision, your minute to minute hard work and sheer dedication and love to our events…none of our events would have been possible. we will never forget how memorable and grand you made our sangeet, wedding and reception…the phones are still ringing to tell us how gorgeous everything was!! stylish is BEYOND professionalism and because of this unique and rare quality, we didn’t have to worry about anything and focused on enjoy our special day like every bride and groom truly deserves !

Best wishes…
HOUSE OF TALENT STUDIO
Love…
Sumdarash & Anjella ♥

Prince and Diana Philip

November 27th, 2009

Thank you for the amazing job that you did with the flowers and décor at our wedding. You made our day very special.

Amir and Neeta Qureshi

Antuns – July 19th, 2009

Stylish did decor and flowers for our walima and they were fantastic. Each step of the process from the meetings, planning, and event day went smoothly. Sunny was great to work with as his knowledge helped to collaborate with our needs. Service was prompt and very professional, with everything coming out as planned.

Khurram & Hinna Chaudhary

The Sterling, Islandia Marriott, Hyatt LI – May 31st, 2009

omg!! i got married approx 7 months ago, and Stylish events made my life so much easier! along with being prompt, on time, always prepared they made my month long wedding the most beautiful month of my life!

Danielle D

Stylish Events did a beautiful job on my wedding day with all of my flowers and decor for my South East Asian Wedding. They made my Mandap look gorgeous. I could not have asked for anything better! I will recommend them to all of my friends getting married in the near future.

Kristen Elizabeth

Stylish caught my eye when I first saw their flower wall displayed at a wedding event. After my first meeting I knew I was going to go them! The staff is very friendly & worked with me until the very end! The centerpieces were gorgeous and the bouquets were stunning! The highlight of the night was definitely my 8×8 foot flower wall behind the bridal party table! I received tons of compliments & it was a wedding like no else! I highly recommend Stylish Events!

Priyanka C

Sunny and his team did an amazing job with our reception decor and wedding ceremony. He was very patient and a good listener and provided us with a vision and made the day a fairy tale. All the guests kept raving about the flowers and decor, and stage. Thank you again!

Noreen B

I am sooo grateful to Sunny and his team at Stylish Events for making my wedding such a beautiful and memorable experience! They did a phenomenal job!!!! And this considering I picked the simplest package. We checked 8 decorators. But from our first meeting with Sunny, we knew we had found our guy! He’s professional, knows his art and was receptive to our feedback. He worked with us to find a package that met our needs and gave us a bunch of freebies as well! Not having any previous experience, he gave us great input that added so much to the final elegant and timeless look of our wedding. We received soooo many complements from our guests on how gorgeous our decorations were. Our stage was the backdrop from most of our pictures and it came out looking absolutely amazing! 200% recommend him and his team! They really work hard to make it such an effortless day for us. Thank you from the bottom of my heart! We hope to use your service again in the near future!

Alexandra

I really enjoyed working with Stylish Events for my wedding. Jane really worked with me on my budget. She found ways to repurpose some of our pieces so they had a dual purpose and that saved us money, which I really appreciated. My flowers for my wedding were in one word stunning. My ceremony décor took my breath away. The reception flowers looked so elegant, I received complements all night. We used a combination of high and low centerpieces, and the high centerpieces were high enough so people could actually see each other. I would work with Stylish Events again in the future. My only advice for other brides is to lift weights before you book with Stylish events…my bridal bouquet was so meaty my husband had to help me support it in pictures! Well worth it though!

Felicia

Planning can be a little bit of a run around but the product you receive is AMAZING. I had my wedding and used stylish as my vendors for both Hindu wedding decor & reception decor & floral center pieces. Bharat was the person I dealt with and he really wants to give you nothing but the best. He came to the wedding site when his decorators came to set up and helped alter the design of things based on the space. He caught us in the middle of decorating ourselves and also threw in some help – which I cannot express how thankful I am for that. The day of the wedding I had mini isle columns and statues were supposed to be on top. We forgot the statues but Bharat made sure they were on the way and set up in time which absolutely amazed me. Everything was beautiful. The day of the reception for some reason my hall had more tables than we arranged for set up – so it threw off my center pieces. But Bharat saved the day and made it work. The center pieces were absolutely stunning. Not only do they do amazing decorating and lighting but their floral work is breath taking. I wont doubt that I will be recommending and using Stylish Events in the future. Thank you so much for everything!

Brittany U

We used Stylish Events for our centerpieces and personal flowers on our wedding day. Everything was beyond beautiful and exactly as we had discussed with our sales person, Jane. The personal flowers were delivered to our two locations for the guys and girls, and our centerpieces were delivered and set up at the reception venue. The bridesmaid’s bouquets had small crystal pins in some flowers and were wrapped with silver satin to match our wedding colors. My bouquet was huge! It had crystal pins in almost all of the flowers and had a beautiful crystal design over the satin on the stem. The flowers not only lasted for the wedding day, but also lasted the whole weekend and into the next week! I would definitely recommend Stylish Events for wedding day arrangements!